• comprehensive support for your projects

Our Approach

We monitor your project comprehensively and always offer the solution best suited to the needs of our partners and the services that are indispensable for a high-quality service, such as the review of specifications, the selection and sourcing of materials and equipment, grouping and transit, installation and commissioning, plus technical training and maintenance operations.

We also help our clients through a range of hospital engineering services, including assistance with the definition of equipment needs and helping customers to prepare the premises where the equipment will be housed.

Moreover, on state-funded projects, we systematically include a medical training component that helps ensure a high-level of skills transfer to the recipient healthcare teams.

The Group relies on a network of local agents in the target countries, who carry out complementary activities such as local installations and maintenance operations. These local agents also take care of the distribution of biomedical equipment brands (recognised manufacturers of equipment and laboratory reagents) and provide a constant link with the countries' medical services so that every demand for medical equipment and consumables can be met.

By bringing modern, high-quality medicine to emerging countries, our actions also contribute to economic and social development in several activity sectors. Indeed, the diagram below illustrates the many organisations involved in the preparation and completion of our projects.


schema-FSE-EN.jpg#asset:695


Highlighted items

  • Img 8386 Hrsip 2

    GHANA

    Hospital Radiology Services Improvement Project (HRSIP)

  • Dsc 2430

    MONGOLIA

    Improvement of Care Structures at Ulan-Bator Traumatology Hospital (NTORC)

  • Img 4693

    BENIN

    Djougou Hospital

  • Big 02 93Ec7277

    BURKINA FASO

    Darsalamy insectarium : Creation of areas sustainably liberated from the tsetse fly and trypanosomosis

• Un accompagnement 

    de vos projets de A à Z

Notre démarche

Nous assurons le suivi de l’ensemble du projet et proposons toujours la solution la mieux adaptée aux besoins de nos partenaires ainsi que les prestations de services indispensables à un travail de qualité : étude des spécifications, sélection et sourcing des matériels et équipements, groupage et acheminement, installation et mise en service, formation technique et maintenance.

Nous appuyons également nos clients à travers nos prestations d’ingénierie hospitalière incluant l’assistance à la définition des besoins en équipements et l’assistance à la préparation des locaux destinés à recevoir des équipements.

De plus, dans le cadre des projets sur financement d’Etat, nous incluons toujours une composante de formations médicales qui permet d’apporter un transfert de compétence de haute qualité pour les équipes soignantes bénéficiaires.

Le Groupe s'appuie  sur un réseau d'agents locaux qui assure, dans les pays ciblés, les activités complémentaires telles que les installations locales et la maintenance. Les agents locaux assurent aussi la distribution de marques dans le domaine des équipements biomédicaux (fabricants reconnus d'équipements  et de réactifs de laboratoires). Il sont en lien constant avec les services médicaux des pays pour répondre  à toutes demandes ponctuelles de matériel et consommable médical. 

En apportant une médecine moderne et de qualité dans les pays émergents, nos actions contribuent  également au développement économique et social dans plusieurs secteurs d’activité. En effet, le schéma ci-dessous illustre l’ensemble des acteurs que nous mobilisons pour préparer et réaliser nos projets.

schema-FSE-FR.jpg#asset:694

À voir

  • Img 8386 Hrsip 2

    GHANA

    Projet de Modernisation des Services de Radiologie (HRSIP)

  • Dsc 2430

    MONGOLIE

    Amélioration des Structures de Soins de l'Hôpital de Traumatologie d'Oulan-Bator (NTORC)

  • Img 4693

    BÉNIN

    Hôpital de Djougou

  • Big 02 93Ec7277

    BURKINA FASO

    Insectarium de Darsalamy : Création de zones libérées durablement de la mouche tsé-tsé et de la trypanosomiase